Premium plans

ℹ️

When your premium account expires, all your photos and milestone pages are kept. Nothing is deleted or removed. You can continue viewing and sharing them at any time. You will only be unable to add new premium entries at the previous limits. Please note: shared timelines belonging to free-plan profiles may display recommendations labelled as advertising.

Free

  • Manage 1 baby
  • 3 photos per milestone
  • 50 milestones per year
  • 1 voice note per milestone (up to 30 seconds · 25 MB in total)

Plus

3.99 € / month

41.00 € / year (Save 14%)

  • Manage 2 babies
  • 8 photos per milestone
  • 200 milestones per year
  • 1 video per milestone (max. 50 MB per video)
  • 1 voice note per milestone (up to 1 minute · 250 MB in total)
Choose plan

Premium

8.99 € / month

89.00 € / year (Save 18%)

  • Unlimited babies
  • 20 photos per milestone
  • 365 milestones per year
  • 2 videos per milestone (max. 50 MB per video)
  • 1 voice note per milestone (up to 5 minutes · 1 GB in total)
Choose plan
Best value

Milestone Legend

349.99 € one-off

18 years of memories in one package: 2 years of Premium, followed automatically by Plus membership. The most important milestones happen in the first two years; after that, Plus gives you everything you need. Save 42% – over €250!

  • Unlimited babies
  • 20 photos per milestone
  • 365 milestones per year
  • 2 videos per milestone (max. 50 MB per video)
  • 1 voice note per milestone (up to 5 minutes · 1 GB in total) After 2 years, Plus limits apply.
Choose plan